photography

The morning after

Well, we are all still here…I’m not sure if that is a good or bad thing (with the predicted rapture and all).  With my new lease on life I have decided it is time to begin a blog.  I am not exactly sure how it will all shake out.  I will certainly need it for the photography biz but I guess I can’t help but pepper it with whatever adventure I am on or project I have decided to try…and there will definitely be ample amounts of sarcasm.  Tough to say at this point and I really don’t want to box myself in.  Speaking of “boxed in”  check out “Room” if you happen to be a reader.  Quick read but lots to discuss afterward.

Welcome to my blog.  You are in a special place in cyberspace – can you feel it?

One response

  1. Walli Zogg

    I love this photo of Claire and can’t wait to see you all soon. Great idea about the blog.

    May 23, 2011 at 12:49 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.